New River Valley Agency on Aging

Serving Seniors throughout the Fourth Planning District

Staff

 

       * Shannon Hammons

       Director of Development & Marketing

       shammons@nrvaoa.org

    

  • Teresa S. Hash

         Fiscal Assistant

         tshash@nrvaoa.org

Chris Blankenship

Mobility & Med-Ride Program Coordinator

mobility@nrvaoa.org

 

 

Lara Lovell

Administrative Assistant

llovell@nrvaoa.org

 

Shayna Thacker

Aging & Disability Services Supervisor

slthacker@nrvaoa.org

.

 



Janet Brennend
Long Term Care Ombudsman/
Elder Abuse Prevention Specialist
ombudsman@nrvaoa.org

Susan Story
Aging & Disability Resource Specialist
sstory@nrvaoa.org

Elizabeth Wray
Virginia Insurance Counseling Assistance Program Coordinator
vicap@nrvaoa.org

 

Theresa Taylor-Graham

Care Coordinator/Options Counselor

ttgraham@nrvaoa.org

 

Shannon Cook

Volunteer Pulaski! Program Coordinator

volunteerpulaski@nrvaoa.org

 

Lesleigh Smith

Aging & Disability Services Specialist

lnsmith@nrvaoa.org

 

Marcella Goad

Aging & Disability Services Specialist

magoad@nrvaoa.org