New River Valley Agency on Aging

Serving Seniors throughout the Fourth Planning District

Staff

  • Teresa S. Hash

         Fiscal Assistant

         tshash@nrvaoa.org

Chris Blankenship

Mobility & Med-Ride Program Coordinator

mobility@nrvaoa.org

 

 

Lara Lovell

Administrative Assistant

llovell@nrvaoa.org

 

Jeannie Ayers

Aging & Disability Services Supervisor

jayers@nrvaoa.org

.

 



Janet Brennend
Long Term Care Ombudsman/
Elder Abuse Prevention Specialist
ombudsman@nrvaoa.org

Catie McCoy
Aging & Disability Resource Specialist
inquiries@nrvaoa.org

Elizabeth Wray
Virginia Insurance Counseling Assistance Program Coordinator
vicap@nrvaoa.org

 

Megan Moore

Aging & Disability Services Specialist

dmmoore@nrvaoa.org

 

Shannon Cook

Volunteer Pulaski! Program Coordinator

volunteerpulaski@nrvaoa.org

 

Shayna Thacker

Aging & Disability Services Specialist

slthacker@nrvoa.org

 

Marcella Goad

AGing & Disability Services Specialist

magoad@nrvaoa.org