New River Valley Agency on Aging

Serving Seniors throughout the Fourth Planning District

Staff

Tina King, M.S. Ed.
Executive Director
tinaking@nrvaoa.org

Cassie Mills
Program Director/
Assistant to the Executive Director
cmills@nrvaoa.org

Jennifer Viers
Director of Finance & Administration
jviers@nrvaoa.org

Carol Walters
Nutrition Supervisor
nutrition@nrvaoa.org

Chris Brown

Mobility Coordinator

wcbrown@nrvaoa.org

Deborah Martin

Administrative Assistant

dlmartin@nrvaoa.org

Charlene Sawyers
Care Coordination/Transition Coordinator
csawyers@nrvaoa.org



Janet Brennend
Long Term Care Ombudsman/
Elder Abuse Prevention Specialist
ombudsman@nrvaoa.org

Pat Haluska
Aging & Disability Services Coordinator
phaluska@nrvaoa.org

Candice Draper
Aging & Disability Resource Specialist
cdraper@nrvaoa.org

Elizabeth Wray
Virginia Insurance Counseling Assistance Program Coordinator
vicap@nrvaoa.org

Kathy Copenhaver, CIRS-A
Aging & Disability Services Specialist Sr kterwilliger@nrvaoa.org

 

Debbie Kime

Aging & Disability Services Specialist

dkime@nrvaoa.org